Key Personnel

Key Personnel

Key Personnel of the Chamber

Muda Yusuf

DIRECTOR GENERAL
myusuf@lagoschamber.com, yusufmuda@yahoo.com
+234-1-2705145

Vincent Nwani, ph.D

Director, Research and Advocacy vincent@lagoschamber.com, research@lagoschamber.com

Segun Alabi, ANIPR, ANPrA,

Head, Corporate Communications olusegun.alabi@lagoschamber.com

Williams Odah

Head, Membership Services membership@lagoschamber.com, williams.odah@lagoschamber.com +234-1-2771556

Temitope Akintunde

Manager, Public Sec & Int. Relations temitope@lagoschamber.com

Sunnie Omeiza-Michael

Head Trade Promotions sunnie@lagoschamber.com

Tayo Adekunle

Admin Manager tayo@lagoschamber.com

Foluke Oloniyo

Head, B.E.S.T foluke.oloniyo@lagoschamber.com

Olumuyiwa Sobayo

Senior Accountant olumiyiwa.sobayo@lagoschamber.com
TOP